Staff

Staff Emails/Extensions(Ext. follow school number 5185823341)

ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent:  Christian Fisher  cfisher@newcombcsd.org /ext.1015

Curriculum/DPO:  Clark Hults  shults@newcombcsd.org /ext.1016

District Treasurer:  Colleen Sage  csage@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1017

District Secretary:  Melissa Yandon  myandon@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1018

Main Office:  Pam Bush  pbush@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1019

Main Office: Debbie Damasevitz  ddamasevitz@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1019


FACULTY

Business:  Jared Doyle  jdoyle@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1006

Special Education:  Shelley Gagnon  sgagnon@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1026

Technology/Shop:  Gary Gazaille  ggazaille@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1014

HS Library:  Autumn Goerner  agoerner@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1020

Mathematics:  Edward LaCourse  elacourse@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1010

Art:  Jessica LaFountain  jlafountain@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1005

Social Studies:  Kathy Larkin klarkin@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1013

Music:  Zhanna Pendell  zpendell@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1009

Science:  Garrett Phelps  gphelps@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1012

English:  Terri Smith  tsmith@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1007

Foreign Language:  Martha Swan  mswan@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1008

Physical Education:  Millie Winslow  miwinslow@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1011

Health Office:  Denise Bolan  dbolan@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1025

IT Coordinator:  Nico Paniccia  npaniccia@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1028

Guidance Counselor: Kathy Markwica kmarkwica@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1023

Elementary Librarian:  Melissa Yandon  myandon@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1018

Teacher Assistant:  Janice Wright  jwright@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1002

STEAM Teacher: Dina Bernat dbernat@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1030

Elementary Math: Meredith AP map@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1027

5th/6th Grade: Scott Keglovits  skeglovits@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1004

3rd/4th Grade: Julie Slayback  jslayback@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1003

1st/2nd Grade: Amanda Bush abush@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1002

PreK/K Grade: Nicole Belden nbelden@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1001

Speech Therapist: Andrea Winchip awinchip@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1024

Psychologist: Steven Wilk swilks@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1124

 

STAFF

Head Maintenance:  Ray Bush  rbush@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1022

Transportation:  Bob Bessey  bbessey@newcombcsd.org / (518)251-3180

Bus Driver/Cleaner:  Lanette Chase

Food Service/Cleaner:  Suzanne Stith

Kitchen Manager:  Ellie Yandon eyandon@newcombcsd.org /ext. 1021

Cleaner:  Joshua Hults

Cleaner: Larissa Smith 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.