Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent:  Christian Fisher  cfisher@newcombcsd.org

Curriculum/DPO:  Clark Hults  shults@newcombcsd.org

District Treasurer:  Colleen Sage  csage@newcombcsd.org

District Secretary:  Melissa Yandon  myandon@newcombcsd.org

Main Office:  Pam Bush  pbush@newcombcsd.org

Main Office: Debbie Damasevitz  ddamasevitz@newcombcsd.org


FACULTY

Business:  Jared Doyle  jdoyle@newcombcsd.org

Special Education:  Shelley Gagnon  sgagnon@newcombcsd.org

Technology/Shop:  Gary Gazaille  ggazaille@newcombcsd.org

HS Library:  Autumn Goerner  agoerner@newcombcsd.org

Mathematics:  Edward LaCourse  elacourse@newcombcsd.org

Art:  Jessica LaFountain  jlafountain@newcombcsd.org

Social Studies:  Kathy Larkin klarkin@newcombcsd.org

Music:  Zhanna Pendell  zpendell@newcombcsd.org

Science:  Garrett Phelps  gphelps@newcombcsd.org

English:  Terri Smith  tsmith@newcombcsd.org

Foreign Language:  Martha Swan  mswan@newcombcsd.org

Physical Education:  Millie Winslow  miwinslow@newcombcsd.org

Health Office:  Denise Bolan  dbolan@newcombcsd.org

IT Coordinator:  Nico Paniccia  npaniccia@newcombcsd.org

Guidance Counselor: Kathy Markwica kmarkwica@newcombcsd.org

Elementary Librarian:  Melissa Yandon  myandon@newcombcsd.org

Teacher Assistant:  Janice Wright  jwright@newcombcsd.org

STEAM Teacher: Dina Bernat dbernat@newcombcsd.org

Elementary Math: Meredith AP map@newcombcsd.org

5th/6th Grade: Scott Keglovits  skeglovits@newcombcsd.org

3rd/4th Grade: Julie Slayback  jslayback@newcombcsd.org

1st/2nd Grade: Amanda Bush abush@newcombcsd.org

PreK/K Grade: Nicole Belden nbelden@newcombcsd.org

Speech Therapist: Andrea Winchip awinchip@newcombcsd.org

Psychologist: Steven Wilk swilks@newcombcsd.org

 

STAFF

Head Maintenance:  Ray Bush  rbush@newcombcsd.org

Transportation:  Bob Bessey  bbessey@newcombcsd.org

Bus Driver/Cleaner:  Lanette Chase

Food Service/Cleaner:  Suzanne Stith

Food Service Director:  Ellie Yandon eyandon@newcombcsd.org

Cleaner:  Joshua Hults

Cleaner: Larissa Smith 

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.