Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent  Christian Fisher  cfisher@newcombcsd.org

Curriculum/DPO  Clark Hults  shults@newcombcsd.org

District Treasurer  Colleen Sage  csage@newcombcsd.org

District Secretary  Melissa Yandon  myandon@newcombcsd.org

Main Office  Pam Bush  pbush@newcombcsd.org

Main Office  Debbie Damasevitz  ddamasevitz@newcombcsd.org

 

FACULTY 

Business  Jared Doyle  jdoyle@newcombcsd.org

Special Education  Shelley Gagnon  sgagnon@newcombcsd.org

Technology/Shop  Gary Gazaille  ggazaille@newcombcsd.org

HS Library  Autumn Goerner  agoerner@newcombcsd.org

Mathematics  Edward LaCourse  elacourse@newcombcsd.org

Art  Jessica LaFountain  jlafountain@newcombcsd.org

Social Studies  Kathy Larkin klarkin@newcombcsd.org

Music  Zhanna Pendell  zpendell@newcombcsd.org

Science  Garrett Phelps  gphelps@newcombcsd.org

English  Terri Smith  tsmith@newcombcsd.org

Foreign Language  Martha Swan  mswan@newcombcsd.org

Physical Education  Alex Ruzbacki  aruzbacki@newcombcsd.org

Health Office  Denise Bolan  dbolan@newcombcsd.org

Computer Tech  Nico Paniccia  npaniccia@newcombcsd.org

Elementary Librarian  Melissa Yandon  myandon@newcombcsd.org

Teacher Assistant  Janice Wright  jwright@newcombcsd.org

 

STAFF

Maintenance  Ray Bush  rbush@newcombcsd.org 

Transportation  Bob Bessey  bbessey@newcombcsd.org

Bus Driver/Cleaner  Lanette Chase

Cleaner  Suzanne Stith

Bus Driver/Cleaner  Ellie Yandon

Cleaner  Joshua Hults

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.